Welcome to the official website of the Monash Medical Orchestra.

Upcoming Concert

2017 Spring Concert - Starbound

From classics such as Rossini's Overture to The Barber of Seville to the spectacular soundtracks of Jesus Christ Superstar and Dreamworks' How to Train Your Dragon, there will surely be something for everybody, both young and old, to enjoy at this delightful event!

So we invite you to join us this September with our musical stars, Thomas DeVries and Andrew Pang for a night of breathtaking music, brought to you by the Monash Medical Orchestra at our upcoming concert:


Date: Sunday the 24th September 2017
Time: 5-7pm
Venue: James Tatoulis Auditorium, Methodist Ladies College, Kew
Tickets: Available at the door or at this link.

Thank you for your support!